Poll

What do you ride?:

Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Sunday August 18, 2019
Start: 08/18/2019 6:00 am

 

This race will be held on the main track.

Gates open at 6 am.

   Race sign-ups from 6 am-8 am.

   Riders’ meeting at 7:45 am.

   Racing practice on main track at 8 am.

   Racing on main track at 10 am.

Start: 08/18/2019 9:00 am

 PRACTICE FEE:
      $30 PER RIDER  **CASH ONLY**

HOURS:
     9 AM to 4 PM

Saturday August 24, 2019
Start: 08/24/2019 9:00 am

 PRACTICE FEE:
      $30 PER RIDER  **CASH ONLY**

HOURS:
     9 AM to 4 PM

Sunday August 25, 2019
Start: 08/25/2019 9:00 am

 PRACTICE FEE:
      $30 PER RIDER  **CASH ONLY**

HOURS:
     9 AM to 4 PM

Saturday August 31, 2019
Start: 08/31/2019 9:00 am

PRACTICE FEE:
     $30 PER RIDER  **CASH ONLY**

HOURS:
     9 AM to 4 PM

Sunday September 01, 2019
Start: 09/01/2019 9:00 am

PRACTICE FEE:
      $30 PER RIDER  **CASH ONLY**

HOURS:
     9 AM to 4 PM

Monday September 02, 2019
Start: 09/02/2019 9:00 am

PRACTICE FEE:
      $30 PER RIDER  **CASH ONLY**

HOURS:
     9 AM to 4 PM

Saturday September 07, 2019
Start: 09/07/2019 9:00 am

PRACTICE FEE:
      $30 PER RIDER  **CASH ONLY**

HOURS:
     9 AM to 4 PM

Sunday September 08, 2019
Start: 09/08/2019 9:00 am

PRACTICE FEE:
       $30 PER RIDER  **CASH ONLY**

HOURS:
     9 AM to 4 PM

Saturday September 14, 2019
Start: 09/14/2019 7:00 am

        Northwest Off-Round Championship Series
Gates Open: Friday until 10:30 pm
                      Saturday 7am - 4pm
                     
Gate Fee: $10.00 (5 & under free unless racing)

NORCS Team Tortoise Race

Sunday September 15, 2019
Start: 09/15/2019 9:00 am

PRACTICE FEE:
       $30 PER RIDER  **CASH ONLY**

HOURS:
     9 AM to 4 PM